Wing Headquarters Contact Information

Physical location:
38th Infantry Division Armory at Stout Field (Room 225)
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Mailing Address:
PO Box 421102
Indianapolis, IN 46242-1102
O: 317-247-3300 x75328
Wing Administrator Email: wa@inwg.cap.gov
O/Fax: Please call to coordinate.
"See More> Indiana_Wing_Headquarters"

Current Events

Sunday, May 24, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015