Civil Air Patrol - Indiana Wing

Indiana Wing Headquarters Office Information

Wing Administrator: Philip Muller
Office Hours: M-W, 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

 Indiana Wing Civil Air Patrol
 Heslar Naval Armory
 3010 N White River Pkwy, E Dr
 Indianapolis, IN 46208-4983

Civil Air Patrol Complaints Program

The Civil Air Patrol Complaints Program is intended to create an environment where complaints, grievances and misunderstandings can be resolved. The Complaint System is a last resort management tool. Every effort should be made to satisfy complaints and grievances at the supervisory or command level where they occur.

If you have a complaint or concern, and you are unable to resolve this through your supervisor or chain of command, please contact the Indiana Wing Inspector General for assistance. Additionally, members may complete a CAPF 30 to register their complaint.

Member Access To get an account for accessing the member section please email INWG/IT Please include:

  • CAP ID Number
  • ID name, which can be a name or a function - INWG/IT is for Indiana Wing/Information Technology Officer

Member Login


Support Page

"See More> Main_Page"

Current Events

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014